Valeo Films Production Reel 2020

Projects/productions and clients in this video are: Mr 4 Speed – McCandless Antique Auto – http://mccandlesscollection.com/ UF Health Heart & Vascular Hospital – https://ufhealth.org/uf-health-heart-vascular-hospital Seven Games Documentary – https://www.parelli.com/ Daytime Dogs & Friends – https://daytimedogs.com/ Sunrise Australian Labradoodles – https://www.sunriseaustralianlabradoodles.com/…

0
(0)

Projects/productions and clients in this video are:

Mr 4 Speed – McCandless Antique Auto – http://mccandlesscollection.com/
UF Health Heart & Vascular Hospital – https://ufhealth.org/uf-health-heart-vascular-hospital
Seven Games Documentary – https://www.parelli.com/
Daytime Dogs & Friendshttps://daytimedogs.com/
Sunrise Australian Labradoodles – https://www.sunriseaustralianlabradoodles.com/
MDA Rover Testing – https://mdacorporation.com/isg/robotics-automation/space-based-robotics-solutions/
Parallel Journey’s – Dive Rite – https://www.diverite.com/coral-restoration-foundation/
LG Mobile USAhttps://www.facebook.com/LGUSAMobile/videos/1036419866393258
Gillz Gear – https://gillz-gear.com/
RCR Mechanical – https://rcrmechanical.com/
Paleo to Pioneer – https://www.google.com/search?q=paleo%20to%20pioneer
Shark Savers – Brendal Davis-Townsend – https://www.shark-savers.com/
John Spence – https://johnspence.com/
Oak Hammock at the University of Floridahttps://www.oakhammock.org/
Photonic Health – https://photonichealth.com/
Sweetwater Branch Inn – https://sweetwaterinn.com/
The Elegant Gourmet – Franky Harvey – https://www.facebook.com/FrankiesGourmet
Old Vero Ice Age Sites Committeehttp://www.oviasc.org/
R D Anderson Landclearing & Site Serviceshttps://vimeopro.com/valeofilms/corporate-video-production-work/video/289705146

We extend a HUGE thank you to all of our clients, associates, production partners, and crew.

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *