The Deep: DJ Harrison Live Mix Set, La Ceiba Festival

We plunge into THE DEEP, a Live Mix Set with DJ Harrison on Tuesday, June 30th @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 11pm GMT closing off this month’s La Ceiba Festival. A multi-instrumentalist, keyboardist & founder of international jazz…

0
(0)

We plunge into THE DEEP, a Live Mix Set with DJ Harrison on Tuesday, June 30th @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST / 11pm GMT closing off this month’s La Ceiba Festival.

A multi-instrumentalist, keyboardist & founder of international jazz powerhouse Butcher Brown, DJ Harrison is also an accomplished beat producer for his own projects as well as many other vocalists across the world. He has several highly-acclaimed albums that have been released on Stones Throw Records & DJ Shadow’s Liquid Amber among other respected labels.

DJ Harrison brings a diverse catalog to La Ceiba Festival by both mixing & remixing instrumental & vocal elements featured in his works.

For more information on La Ceiba Festival and Initiatives of Change USA, visit us.iofc.org.

Follow Us:
IG: @laceibafest + @iofcusa
Twitter: @iofcusa
FB: Initiatives of Change USA

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *