Atty. Renato D. Tungol Invitation to RPC-UB HS Class 1968 Zoom Reunion

Atty. Renato D. Tungol, RPC-UB HS1968 Class President formally invites his fellow classmates for a virtual reunion via Zoom on August 1-2, 2020. Virtual reunion on August 2, 2020, Sunday, at 9.00 a.m., Philippine Time; August 2, Sunday – 11:00…

0
(0)

Atty. Renato D. Tungol, RPC-UB HS1968 Class President formally invites his fellow classmates for a virtual reunion via Zoom on August 1-2, 2020.

Virtual reunion on August 2, 2020, Sunday, at 9.00 a.m., Philippine Time; August 2, Sunday – 11:00 a.m. Sydney and Brisbane, Australia time; August 1, Saturday, 8:00 p.m. Chicago Time; August 1, Saturday, 6:00 p.m. California and Las Vegas Time; and August 1, Saturday – 9:00 p.m., New York and New Jersey Time.

Full details on the virtual reunion and the invite will be sent by Renato. We look forward too seeing you all Class ’68 Now and Forever.

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *