#12 – Willie Wonka’s Mixed Lolly Bag – Liquid Sunshine @ The Face Radio – 09-06-2020

Hello Groovers, This week in the Liquid Sunshine discotheque we take you on an exploration of new and newly discovered funky goodness. Expect to be marvelled by Willie Wonka’s Mixed Lolly Bag full with funk, boogie and beats Deejay Maarten…

0
(0)

Hello Groovers,

This week in the Liquid Sunshine discotheque we take you on an exploration of new and newly discovered funky goodness. Expect to be marvelled by Willie Wonka’s Mixed Lolly Bag full with funk, boogie and beats

Deejay Maarten Vlot QC

Liquid Sunshine is a weekly radio show on 2XX FM in Australia, and The Face Radio in Brooklyn, USA, playing the best Deep Funk, Rare Groove, Disco & Beats – All The Good Stuff. We also re-edit, DJ out in the wild, and produce mighty boss tunes.

Catch Liquid Sunshine with Maarten Vlot as a podcast, browse the socials, or get in contact via this link:
linktr.ee/liquidsunshineradio
or
Stream live at https://thefaceradio.com
every Tuesday from 10 PM – Midnight EST / 3 – 5 AM GMT / 12 – 2 PM AEST
or
Stream live at www.2xxfm.org.au
every Thursday from 9:30 – 10:30PM AEST / 10:30 – 11:30 AM GMT
or
Tune in on 98.3 FM in Canberra
9:30 – 10:30 pm, every Thursday

0 / 5. 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *